favorite this post An Evening with Diana Ross (Vinyl) - $10 (San Pedro/Montgomery NE) hide this posting unhide

San Pedro Dr NE at Montgomery Blvd NE

(google map)

condition: excellent
media type: vinyl

"An Evening with Diana Ross" ORIGINAL 1977 Motown Double Album (Vinyl) (2 Records).
Motown Catalog #M7-877R2.
Recorded live at the Ahmanson Theatre in 1976. Original 1977 album; not digitally altered or a later re-issue.

A1 Overture
A2 Here I Am
A3 I Wouldn't Change A Thing
A4 The Lady Is A Tramp
A5 Touch Me In The Morning
A6 Smile / Send In The Clowns
A7 Love Hangover

B1 Girls 1:20 The Point
B2 Everybody's Got 'Em
B3 Me And My Arrow
B4 Lifeline
B5 Everybody's Got 'Em (Reprise) The Working Girls (Billie Holiday, Josephine Baker, Ethel Waters, Bessie Smith)
B6 Lady Sings The Blues
B7 T'Ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
B8 I Cried For You
B9 Aux Iles Hawaii
B10 Stormy Weather
B11 Jump In The Pot (And Let's Get Hot) (Instrumental)
B12 I Need A Little Sugar In My Bowl
B13 My Man 2:18 The Motown Story

C1.1 Motown Overture
C1.2 Money (That's What I Want)
C1.3 Please Mr. Postman
C1.4 Fingertips
C1.5 I Want You Back
C1.6 You Keep Me Hanging On
C1.7 Baby Love
C1.8 Someday We'll Be Together The Supremes
C2.9 Stop! In The Name Of Love
C2.10 You Can't Hurry Love
C2.11 Reflections
C2.12 My World Is Empty Without You
C2.13 I Hear A Symphony Reach Out
C2.14 Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand) One Giant Step

D1 The Music In The Mirror
D2 What I Did For Love
D3 Improvisations
D4 Dance: Ten; Looks: Three
D5 Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
D6 Ain't No Mountain High Enough

While the album cover has some wear; one record is in Near Mint Condition, the other is in Excellent (VG+) Condition and both play as good as new; records are in their original record sleeves...

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6867904697



best of [?]