marquez cette publication comme favorite $340 Nice bedrooms in downtown house!!! (Wells Park) cacher cette annonce affich

Disponible FÉV 1

bains privatifs
lave-linge/sèche-linge dans l'appart
chiens acceptés - Ouaf
stationnement hors voirie
pas de chats - Ron-ron
pièce privée

Disabled male 66YO wants to sublease bedrooms in downtown house. Large back yard with room for gardening or small pets. Rent only $325-400, negotiable according to your needs and circumstances; from most people, I will ask $340-375. (Could go as low as $300 per room if I am subleasing two bedrooms to two people at the same time, or $550 for a two-room suite.)

I am on supplementary oxygen so air quality is of high concern: Absolutely no smoking inside house, must be willing to live in pesticide-free home.

PLEASE NOTE: You might say I'm a born eccentric, so the kind of housemate I seek is laid-back, flexible, tolerant of individual quirks; I offer same in return.

To expedite communication, I do STRONGLY suggest you include a phone number in your reply, and please include the word "Housemate" in the subject line of your email to help me find it among my other e-mails. I will be choosing housemates in a two-step process: brief telephone interview first, followed by a longer face-to-face interview here at the house. NOTE: the address shown on the map is nearby, but not the exact address.
  • ne PAS me contacter pour des services ou offres non requises

Id publi: 6480413024


mis à jour:

le meilleur de [?]